Loading...





BORROWING AND REFERENCE
 
COLLECTION
 
SERVICES
 
FACILITIES
 
FLOOR PLAN
CONTACT, LOCATION AND OPENING HOURS
NEARBY MRTs & BUS STOPS
By Bus
Aft Prinsep Link (04029) | 79 m
64, 65, 139
Bef Waterloo St (07561) | 220 m
56, 640
Fortune Ctr (07518) | 160 m
56, 131, 147, 166, 640, 857, 980
Opp Burlington Sq (07517) | 220 m
64, 65, 139, 640
Opp Prime Ctr (07571) | 130 m
56, 640
Peace Ctr (07011) | 350 m
64, 65, 131, 139, 147, 166, 857, 1N, 2N, 3N,
4N, 5N, 6N, NR6
Rendezvous Hotel S’pore (08069) | 300 m
7, 14, 14e, 16, 36, 77, 106, 111, 124, 128, 162,
162M, 167, 171, 174, 174e, 175, 190, 502, 502A,
518, 518A, 700, 700A, 850E, 951E, NR7
St. Joseph’s Ch (01013) | 500 m
130, 133, 145, 197, 851, 960, NR7
By MRT
Bencoolen MRT Station (DT21) | 170km
Exit A
Bugis MRT Station (EW12, DT14) | 750 m
Exit C
Bras Basah MRT Station (CC2) | 350 km
Exits D and E
Dhoby Gaut MRT Station (NS24, NE6, CC1) | 700 km
Exit A
Rochor MRT Station (DT13) | 600 km
Exit A
OPENING HOURS
DAYS TERM TIME VACATION
Monday-Friday 8.30 AM - 7.30 PM 9.00 AM - 6.00 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM - 1.00 PM Closed
Sunday and
Public Holiday^
Closed Closed
^PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2019
New Year’s Day 1 Jan (Tuesday)
Chinese New Year 5 Feb (Tuesday)
6 Feb (Wednesday)
Good Friday 19 Apr (Friday)
Labour Day 1 May (Wednesday)
Vesak Day 19 May (Sunday)*
Hari Raya Puasa 5 Jun (Wednesday)
National Day 9 Aug (Friday)
Hari Raya Haji 11 Aug (Sunday)*
Deepavali 27 Oct (Sunday)*
Christmas Day 25 Dec (Wednesday)

* The following Monday will be a holiday.
MEMBERSHIP
 
FAQ (FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS)
 

FEEDBACK
 

©2017 Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts Library. All rights reserved.